Has Seth Rollins won an Elimination Chamber match?

The event was the first to include a tag-team Chamber match. In the main event, Dean Ambrose defeated WWE World Heavyweight Champion Seth Rollins by disqualification….Intercontinental Championship Elimination Chamber details.

Wrestler Dolph Ziggler
Entered 2
Eliminated by Sheamus
Method Pinfall
Time 20:25

Who won the IC Title in the Elimination Chamber?

Drew McIntyre
Raw Elimination Chamber match

Eliminated Wrestler Method
3 Jeff Hardy Pinfall
4 Sheamus Pinfall
5 AJ Styles Pinfall
Winner Drew McIntyre

When was Tag Team Elimination Chamber?

WWE Network: WWE Tag Team Title Elimination Chamber Match (FULL MATCH): Elimination Chamber 2015.

Will Roman Reigns be at Elimination Chamber?

Roman Reigns to Defend WWE Universal Title at Elimination Chamber. Roman Reigns will defend the WWE Universal Championship at Elimination Chamber on Sunday, Feb. 21, against a to-be-determined opponent. The winner of that night’s Elimination Chamber match will take on Reigns later that evening.

Who is the WWE Champion raw?

Big E
John Cena holds the record for most reigns with 13. Big E is the current champion in his first reign. He won the title by cashing in his Money in the Bank contract and defeating Bobby Lashley on the September 13, 2021 episode of Raw in Boston, Massachusetts.

Who actually created the Elimination Chamber?

Triple H
The Elimination Chamber is a professional wrestling elimination-based match held in the WWE. The match was created by Triple H and was introduced by Eric Bischoff in November 2002.

Does WWE still do Elimination Chamber?

In late 2016, it was announced that Elimination Chamber would return as a SmackDown-exclusive event in February 2017, but it switched to being Raw-exclusive in February 2018, which was the last brand-exclusive Elimination Chamber event, as following WrestleMania 34 that year, brand-exclusive pay-per-views were …

Who won 2013 Elimination Chamber?

Jack Swagger
Elimination Chamber entrances and eliminations

Eliminated Wrestler Time
3 Mark Henry 23:20
4 Chris Jericho 31:11
5 Randy Orton 31:18
Winner Jack Swagger