How many Pixie Hollow movies are there?

All six movies, as well as the 23-minute special and the six-minute short are all part of the same series.

What is the correct order of the Tinker Bell movies?


  • 1.1 Tinker Bell (2008)
  • 1.2 Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (2009)
  • 1.3 Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (2010)
  • 1.4 Secret of the Wings (2012)
  • 1.5 The Pirate Fairy (2014)
  • 1.6 Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast (2015)

What’s the third Tinker Bell movie?

Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure is a 2009 3D computer animated film based on the Disney Fairies franchise, produced by Disneytoon Studios, and the Disney Fairies book Tink, North of Never Land.

Why did they stop making Tinkerbell movies?

As for why the series was cancelled, it was all about money. An interview with the Tinkerbell team revealed as much. “They told us the middle of last week that they won’t be making Tinker Bells #7 & #8,” they said.

What happened Pixie Hollow?

Pixie Hollow closed on September 19, 2013. Its closure was poorly received by users, especially bloggers in the community, many of whom created petitions to “save Pixie Hollow”. Such efforts seem to have been in vain; the game closed as planned and has not reopened.

Why did Disney stop making Tinker Bell movies?

Why did they discontinue Tinker Bell?

Is there a new Tinker Bell movie?

Peter Pan and Wendy is scheduled to be released on Disney+ in 2022. This live-action Disney+ film will star Alexander Molony as Peter Pan, Ever Anderson as Wendy, and Yara Shahidi as Tinker Bell.

Does Tinker Bell have a boyfriend?

Character information Terence is one of the male protagonists from the Disney Fairies films. He is a dust-keeper sparrow man and Tinker Bell’s best friend. He is romantically infatuated towards Tinker Bell, however, she is oblivious of this.

What are all of the Tinkerbell movies?

Here’s a list of the Tinker Bell feature films released for home entertainment thus far. Tinker Bell (2008) Tinker Bell and the Lost Treasure (2009) Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (2010) Secret of the Wings (2012) The Pirate Fairy (2014) Tinker Bell and the Legend of the NeverBeast (2015)

What was the first Tinkerbell movie?

Tinker Bell is a 2008 computer animated film and the first installment in the Disney Fairies franchise produced by DisneyToon Studios . It revolves around Tinker Bell, a fairy character created by J. M. Barrie in his play Peter Pan , or The Boy Who Wouldn’t Grow Up, and featured in the 1953 Disney animated film,…

How many Tinkerbell movies?

Each of the four films is set around one of the four seasons: Tinker Bell around Spring, Lost Treasure around Autumn, Great Fairy Rescue around Summer, and Secret of the Wings around Winter.