What happened CCL cricket?

2018 CCL T10 was cancelled.

Who won in CCL?

Chennai Rhinos & Karnatka Bulldozers reach in the finale match and Chennai Rhinos become the emerge winner of CCL1 Celebrity Cricket League Season 1.

Where can I watch CCL?

Sony ESPN, Surya Movies, Gemini Movies, Udaya Movies, and KTV Tamil to broadcast live coverage of Celebrity Cricket League 2017, all matches streamed live on Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) official YouTube Channel. The 2017 season of the Celebrity Cricket League is the 7th edition of the cricket league.

Is Riteish Deshmukh cricketer?

In 2013, he also launched his cricket team Veer Marathi in Celebrity Cricket League which he owned as well as mentored as the team captain co-owned by brother Dheeraj Deshmukh, while the brand ambassador is wife Genelia D’souza.

What is the full form of CCL?

CCL Full Form

Full Form Category Term
Central Coalfields Limited Miniratna Central Public Sector Enterprise CCL
Connection Control Language Networking CCL
Communication Command Language File ( Intalk) File Type CCL
Cgi Creation Library File Type CCL

Who is the wife of Riteish Deshmukh?

Genelia D’Souzam. 2012
Riteish Deshmukh/Wife
Riteish Deshmukh and Genelia D’Souza got married in 2012 after years of dating. The couple are parents to two children – Riaan and Rahyl Deshmukh. They have worked together in films like Masti, Tujhe Meri Kasam and Tere Naal Love Hogaya.

Who won CCL 2016?

CCL Celebrity Cricket League Winners List of All Seasons

S.No. Winners Team Year
3 Karnataka Bulldozers 2013
4 Karnataka Bulldozers 2014
5 Telugu Warriors 2015
6 2016