Who is the governor of 29 state?

Shri Thaawarchand Gehlot

State Governor
Jharkhand Shri Ramesh Bais
Karnataka Shri Thaawarchand Gehlot
Kerala Shri Arif Mohammed Khan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Mangubhai Chhaganbhai Patel

Who is CM of Tamilnadu?

The current incumbent is M. K. Stalin of the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam since 7 May 2021.

What is the CM of Arunachal Pradesh?

Pema Khandu
Pema Khandu of the Bharatiya Janata Party is the current incumbent….List of chief ministers of Arunachal Pradesh.

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh
Incumbent Pema Khandu since 17 July 2016
Status Head of Government
Abbreviation CM
Member of Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly

What is the 29 state and capital?

29 States of India and Their Capitals and Languages

Name of the State Capital City Official Languages
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar English
Assam Dispur Assamese
Bihar Patna Hindi
Chhattisgarh Raipur Chhattisgarhi

Which is the Chief Minister?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Karnataka Sri Basavaraj Bommai
Kerala Shri Pinarayi Vijayan
Madhya Pradesh Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan
Maharashtra Shri Uddhav Thackeray

Who is the CM of Chhattisgarh?

Bhupesh Baghel (born 23 August 1961) is an Indian politician serving as the third and current Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh. He was president of Chhattisgarh Pradesh Congress. He has been member of legislative assembly five times from Patan.